Areas of Study Schedule A Visit Virtual Tour Request Info Apply Now

Mabee Library Hours

Contact the Library  

MABEE LIBRARY FALL SEMESTER HOURS: 
Monday, August 19, 2019 - Saturday, December 7, 2019  
Monday - Wednesday 7:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 1:00 PM - 2:00 AM
EXCEPTION:  
Labor Day Weekend  
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - Monday, September 2, 2019 CLOSED
Fall Break  
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - Sunday October 13, 2019 CLOSED
Monday, October 14, 2019 - Tuesday, October 15, 2019 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thanksgiving Break  
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 CLOSE AT 11:00 PM
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - Saturday, November 30, 2019 CLOSED
Sunday, December 1, 2019 1:00 PM - 2:00 AM
MABEE LIBRARY FINALS WEEK HOURS:  
1PM Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 6PM Friday, December 13, 2019 Open 24 Hours
Students will need their Washburn ID to enter the library after 11:00 p.m.  

GET IN TOUCH WITH Mabee Library

Mabee Library
1700 SW College Ave.
Topeka, KS 66621

Phone & Email
785.670.2485
refemail@washburn.edu
Online Chat

Connect
facebook icon twitter logo youtube icon

Washburn University Tech Logo
Washburn University School Of Law

Washburn University prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, religion, age, national origin, ancestry, disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, genetic information, veteran status, or marital or parental status. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Dr. Pamela Foster, Equal Opportunity Director/Title IX Coordinator, Washburn University, 1700 SW College Ave, Topeka, Kansas 66621, 785.670.1509, eodirector@washburn.edu.

Kansas Degree Stats
back to top button