Areas of Study Schedule A Visit Virtual Tour Request Info Apply Now

Liaisons by Academic Department Served

Main telephone number: (785) 670-2485
All extensions can be dialed directly as (785) 670-xxxx

Academic Department Department Faculty Representative Library Liaison Extension
Allied Health Ms. Stacie Hawkins Sarah Daniels x2609
Archives and Special Collections N/A Martha Imparato x1981
Art Ms. Madeline Eschenburg Jean Marshall x1276
Biology Dr. Joshua Smith Sarah Holt x1982
School of Business Dr. Rob Hull Andrea Thimesch x1932
Carnegie Education Library N/A Sean Stacey x1484
Chemistry Dr. Allan Ayella Sarah Holt x1982
Communication Dr. Leslie Reynard Amanda Luke x1481
Computer Information Science Dr. Cecil Schmidt Andrea Thimesch x1932
Criminal Justice Dr. Pat Dahl Angela Beatie x1503
Education/CEL Dr. Lisa Douglass Sean Stacey x1484
English Dr. Erin D. Chamberlain Jean Marshall x1276
History Dr. Alan Bearman Stephen Woody x2507
Human Services Ms. Stacy Conner Sarah Daniels x2609
Kinesiology Dr. Tiffany Dirks Sarah Daniels x2609
Mass Media Dr. Andrew Anglin Amanda Luke x1481
Mathematics and Statistics Dr. Gaspar Porta Sean Stacey x1484
Modern Languages Ms. Helene Perriguey-Keene Andrea Thimesch x1932
Music Dr. Kelly Huff Jean Marshall x1276
School of Nursing Dr. Mary Menninger-Corder Sarah Daniels x2609
Philosophy and Religious Studies Dr. Ian Smith Amanda Luke x1481
Physics and Astronomy Dr. Brian Thomas Sarah Holt x1982
Political Science Dr. Linsey Moddelmog Stephen Woody x2507
Psychology Dr. Michael McGuire  Angela Beatie x1503
Social Work Dr. Jim Smith Sarah Daniels x2609
Sociology/Anthropology Dr. Laura Murphy Stephen Woody x2507
Theatre Mr. Ted Shonka Jean Marshall x1276

Washburn Tech logo
Washburn Law Logo

Washburn University prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, religion, age, national origin, ancestry, disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, genetic information, veteran status, or marital or parental status. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Dr. Pamela Foster, Equal Opportunity Director/Title IX Coordinator, Washburn University, 1700 SW College Ave, Topeka, Kansas 66621, 785.670.1509,

Kansas Degree Stats
back to top button