Areas of Study Schedule A Visit Virtual Tour Request Info Apply Now

Interfraternity Council

Interfraternity Council

The purpose of the IFC shall be to further the best interests of fraternities at the University through representation in both the University and the Topeka communities, as well as an active interest in matters of common concern.  The IFC derives its authority from its member fraternities through their representatives on the President's Council, Governing Board and Executive Committee.

IFC meets on Mondays at 4 PM in the Memorial Union.

Interfraternity Council Officers

  • President: Alex Lasher - Kappa Sigma
  • Vice President: Sam Pomeroy - Sigma Phi Epsilon
  • Secretary: Colton Martin - Alpha Delta
  • Treasurer: Gage Greenfield - Sigma Phi Epsilon
  • Chief Justice: Tristan Weinbrenner - Kappa Sigma
  • Recruitment: Jack Siebert - Sigma Phi Epsilon

Request More Information

Washburn University Tech Logo
Washburn University School Of Law

Washburn University prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, religion, age, national origin, ancestry, disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, genetic information, veteran status, or marital or parental status. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Dr. Pamela Foster, Equal Opportunity Director/Title IX Coordinator, Washburn University, 1700 SW College Ave, Topeka, Kansas 66621, 785.670.1509,

Kansas Degree Stats
back to top button