Areas of Study Schedule A Visit Virtual Tour Request Info Apply Now

Fraternities at Washburn

Fraternities at Washburn

Washburn University currently has five chartered chapters at Washburn University. One chapter, Kappa Alpha Psi, Fraternity is a member of Multicultural Greek Council (MGC) and participates in Recruitment In-take. Our other four chapters are members of Interfraternity Council and participate in a continuous open recruitment process that happens throughout the year.

Washburn University is also supporting a growing Culturally based fraternity and sorority experience, we look forward to chartering new organizations that will report to MGC in the up-coming years.

Kappa Alpha Psi

1700 SW College Ave | Topeka | 66621

President: Cedrick Henderson-Smith

Website: kappaalphapsi.org

Alpha Delta

1919 SW MacVicar | Topeka | 66604

President: Conner Farrell - connor.farrell@washburn.edu

Recruitment Chair: David French - david.french@washburn.edu

Kappa Sigma

1700 SW College Ave | Topeka | 66621

President: Paul Mismaque - paul.mismaque@washburn.edu

Recruitment Chair: Price Kramer - price.kramer@washburn.edu

Phi Delta Theta

1810 SW Mulvane | Topeka | 66621                                                         

President: Kaleb Peak - kaleb.peak@washbrun.edu

Recruitment Chair: Mitchell Edmonds - mitchell.edmonds@washburn.edu

Sigma Phi Epsilon

2001 SW MacVicar | Topeka | 66604

President: Joseph Bryden - joseph.bryden@washburn.edu

Recruitment Chair: Sage Pourmirza - sage.pourmirza@washburn.edu

Request More Information

Washburn University Tech Logo
Washburn University School Of Law

Washburn University prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, religion, age, national origin, ancestry, disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, genetic information, veteran status, or marital or parental status. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Dr. Pamela Foster, Equal Opportunity Director/Title IX Coordinator, Washburn University, 1700 SW College Ave, Topeka, Kansas 66621, 785.670.1509, eodirector@washburn.edu.

Kansas Degree Stats
back to top button