Hours are subject to change.

Fall and Spring Semester

SRWC Hours
Beginning August 17

Monday - Thursday 6:00am-10:00pm
Friday 6:00am - 8:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-8:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-8:00pm

Rock Climbing Wall

Monday - Thursday 4:00pm-8:00pm
Friday 4:00-6:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 4:00-6:00pm

Opening Weekend Hours - August 2020

Thursday, August 13 3:00pm-8:00pm
Friday, August 14 8:00am-7:00pm
Saturday, August 15 9:00pm-8:00pm
Sunday, August 16 12:00pm-8:00pm

Labor Day Weekend

Friday, September 4 6:00am-6:00pm
Saturday, September 5 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, September 6 12:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, September 7 12:00pm-6:00pm
Rock Climbing Wall CLOSED

Fall/Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, November 24 10:00am-7:00pm
Wednesday, November 25 10:00am-5:00pm
Thursday November 26 CLOSED
Friday, November 27 CLOSED
Saturday, November 28 CLOSED
Sunday, November 29 CLOSED
Rock Climbing Wall CLOSED

SRWC Reduced Fall Hours
November 30 - December 20

Monday - Thursday 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday 8:00am-6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-6:00pm

Winter Break

December January 21 - January 3 CLOSED
January 4-13
Monday - Thursday 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday 8:00am-6:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-6:00pm
Thursday, January 14 3:00pm-8:00pm
Friday, January 15 CLOSED (staff training)
Saturday, January 16 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, January 17 12pm-6pm
Rock Climbing Wall CLOSED

MLK Holiday

Monday, January 18 CLOSED

Spring Break

Friday, March 5 6:00am-6:00pm
Saturday, March 6 9:00am-12:00pm
Sunday, March 7 12:00pm-3:00pm
Monday-Friday, March 8-12 8:00am-8:00pm
Saturday, March 13 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, March 14 12:00pm-6:00pm
Rock Climbing Wall CLOSED

Easter Weekend

Friday, April 2 6:00am-6:00pm
Saturday, April 3 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, April 4 CLOSED
Rock Climbing Wall CLOSED

Graduation Weeknd

Friday, May 14 6:00am-6:00pm
Saturday-Sunday, May 15-16 CLOSED


Summer Hours

Summer SRWC Hours 
Beginning May 24

Monday-Friday 8:00am-8:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-6:00pm
Rock Climbing Wall CLOSED

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31 CLOSED

July 4th

Saturday, July 3-Monday, July 5 CLOSED

GET IN TOUCH WITH the SRWC

Regular Semester Hours
Monday-Thursday 6am - 10pm
Friday 6am - 8pm
Saturday 9am - 8pm
Sunday Noon - 8pm
See holiday and break hours

Phone & Email
785-670-1314
getfit@washburn.edu

back to top button