Areas of Study Schedule A Visit Virtual Tour Request Info Apply Now

Department News

Congratulations to our Philosophy and Religious Studies Department Scholarship recipients for spring of 2018!

  • Rachel Alexander, Philosophy Major:
    • Whitcomb Scholarship            
  • Andrew Foster, Philosophy Major:
    • Houx Philosophy Scholarship
  • Molly Murphy, Philosophy Major:                 
    • Philosophy and Religious Studies Scholarship Fund
  • Kimmy Woodworth, Religious Studies Minor:       
    • F. Wingerson Scholarship, Amelia Belle Young Scholarship      
  • Hayden Schlochtermeier, Religious Studies Minor:   
    • Camden S. Strain Scholarship

Washburn University Tech Logo
Washburn University School Of Law

Washburn University prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, religion, age, national origin, ancestry, disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, genetic information, veteran status, or marital or parental status. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Dr. Pamela Foster, Equal Opportunity Director/Title IX Coordinator, Washburn University, 1700 SW College Ave, Topeka, Kansas 66621, 785.670.1509,

Kansas Degree Stats
back to top button