general information

SRWC Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation 2013-2014 Academic year

Fall & Spring

Monday - Friday 6:30am-11:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-9:00pm

Summer

Monday - Thursday 6:30am-9:00pm
Friday 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-6:00pm

Rock Wall

Monday - Friday 4:00pm-8:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 4:00pm-8:00pm
Summer Rock Wall Hours
Tuesday - Wednesday 5:00pm-7:00pm

Opening Weekend (August)

Saturday, August 17 2:30pm-9:00pm
Sunday, August 18 6:00pm-9:00pm

Labor Day Weekend

Friday, August 30 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday, August 31 9:00am-1:00pm
Sunday, September 1 2:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, September 2 9:00am-9:00pm
Rock Wall CLOSED

Fall Break

Friday, October 4 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday, October 5 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday, October 6 12:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, October 7 6:30am-9:00pm
Tuesday, October 8 6:30am-9:00pm
Rock Wall CLOSED

Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, November 26 6:30am-9:00pm
Wednesday, November 27 6:30am-5:00pm
Thursday, November 28 CLOSED
Friday, November 29 CLOSED
Saturday, November 30 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, December 1 12:00pm-6:00pm
Rock Wall CLOSED

Winter Break

Friday, December 13 6:30am-7:00pm
December 14-23
Monday - Thursday 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday 8:00am-7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-6:00pm
Tuesday, December 24 8:00am-5:00pm
December 25-January 1 CLOSED
January 2-16
Monday - Thursday 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday 8:00am-7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-6:00pm
MLK Holiday Weekend (Jan. 17-20) SEE BELOW
Beginning January 21 NORMAL HOURS
Winter Break Group Exercise and
Rock Wall hours posted in facility

MLK Day

Friday, January 17 8:00am-7:00pm
Saturday, January 18 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday, January 19 12:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, January 20 (MLK Day) 6:00pm-11:00pm
Rock Wall CLOSED

Spring Break

Friday, March 14 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday, March 15 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, March 16 12:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, March 17 - Thursday, March 20 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday, March 21 8:00am-7:00pm
Saturday, March 22 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, March 23 12:00pm-6:00pm
Rock Wall CLOSED

Easter

Friday, April 18 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday, April 19 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday, April 20 CLOSED
Rock Wall CLOSED

Memorial Day

Friday, May 23 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday, May 24 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday, May 25 3:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, May 26 CLOSED
Rock Wall CLOSED

Independence Day

Friday, July 4 CLOSED
Rock Wall CLOSED