general information

SRWC Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation 2015 - 2016 Academic year

Fall & Spring

Monday - Friday 6:30am-11:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-9:00pm

Summer

Monday - Thursday 6:30am-9:00pm
Friday 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-6:00pm

Rock Wall

Monday - Friday 4:00pm-8:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 4:00pm-8:00pm
Summer Rock Wall Hours
Tuesday - Wednesday 5:00pm-7:00pm

Opening Weekend (August)

Saturday, August 15 2:30pm-9:00pm
Sunday, August 16 6:00pm-9:00pm

Labor Day Weekend

Friday, September 4 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday, September 5 9:00am-1:00pm
Sunday, September 6 2:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, September 7 9:00am-9:00pm
Rock Wall CLOSED

Fall Break

Friday, October 2 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday, October 3 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday, October 4 12:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, October 5 6:30am-9:00pm
Tuesday, October 6 6:30am-9:00pm
Rock Wall CLOSED

Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, November 24 6:30am-9:00pm
Wednesday, November 25 6:30am-5:00pm
Thursday, November 26 CLOSED
Friday, November 27 CLOSED
Saturday, November 28 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, November 29 12:00pm-6:00pm
Rock Wall CLOSED

Winter Break

Friday, December 11 6:30am-7:00pm
December 12-23
Monday - Thursday 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday 8:00am-7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-6:00pm
Thursday, December 24 8:00am-5:00pm
December 25-January 1 CLOSED
January 2-14
Monday - Thursday 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday 8:00am-7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-6:00pm
MLK Holiday Weekend (Jan. 16-19) SEE BELOW
Beginning January 20 NORMAL HOURS
Winter Break Group Exercise and
Rock Wall hours posted in facility

MLK Day

Friday, January 15 8:00am-7:00pm
Saturday, January 16 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday, January 17 12:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, January 18 (MLK Day) 6:00pm-11:00pm
Rock Wall CLOSED

Spring Break

Friday, March 11 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday, March 12 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, March 13 12:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, March 14 - Thursday, March 17 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday, March 18 8:00am-7:00pm
Saturday, March 19 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, March 20 12:00pm-6:00pm
Rock Wall CLOSED

Easter

Friday, March 25 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday, March 26 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday, March 27 CLOSED
Rock Wall CLOSED

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30 CLOSED
Rock Wall CLOSED

Independence Day

Monday, July 4 CLOSED
Rock Wall CLOSED