General Information

SRWC Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation 2016 - 2017 Academic year

Fall & Spring

Monday - Friday 6:30am-11:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-9:00pm

Summer

Monday - Thursday 6:30am-9:00pm
Friday 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-6:00pm

Rock Wall

Monday - Friday 4:00pm-8:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 4:00pm-8:00pm
Summer Rock Wall Hours
Tuesday - Wednesday 5:00pm-7:00pm

Opening Weekend (August)

Saturday, August 20 4:00pm-9:00pm
Sunday, August 21 6:00pm-9:00pm

Labor Day Weekend

Friday, September 2 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday, September 3 9:00am-1:00pm
Sunday, September 4 2:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, September 5 9:00am-9:00pm
Rock Wall CLOSED

Fall Break

Friday, October 7 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday, October 8 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, October 9 12:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, October 10 8:00am-9:00pm
Tuesday, October 11 6:30am-9:00pm
Rock Wall CLOSED

Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, November 22 6:30am-9:00pm
Wednesday, November 23 6:30am-5:00pm
Thursday, November 24 CLOSED
Friday, November 25 CLOSED
Saturday, November 26 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, November 27 12:00pm-6:00pm
Rock Wall CLOSED

Winter Break

Friday, December 16 6:30am-7:00pm
December 17-23
Monday - Thursday 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday 8:00am-7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-6:00pm
December 24-January 2 CLOSED
January 3-13
Monday - Thursday 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday 8:00am-7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-6:00pm
MLK Holiday Weekend (Jan. 13-16) SEE BELOW
Beginning January 17 NORMAL HOURS
Winter Break Group Exercise and
Rock Wall hours posted in facility

MLK Day

Friday, January 13 8:00am-7:00pm
Saturday, January 14 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday, January 15 12:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, January 16 (MLK Day) 6:00pm-11:00pm
Rock Wall CLOSED

Spring Break

Friday, March 17 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday, March 18 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, March 19 12:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, March 20 - Thursday, March 23 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday, March 24 8:00am-7:00pm
Saturday, March 25 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, March 26 12:00pm-6:00pm
Rock Wall CLOSED

Easter

Friday, April 14 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday, April 15 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday, April 16 CLOSED
Rock Wall CLOSED

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29 CLOSED
Rock Wall CLOSED

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4 CLOSED
Rock Wall CLOSED