General Information

SRWC Hours of Operation

Hours of Operation 2017 - 2018 Academic year

Fall & Spring

Monday - Friday 6:30am-11:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-9:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-9:00pm

Summer

Monday - Thursday 6:30am-9:00pm
Friday 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-6:00pm

Rock Wall

Monday - Friday 4:00pm-8:00pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 4:00pm-8:00pm
Summer Rock Wall Hours
Tuesday - Wednesday 5:00pm-7:00pm

Opening Weekend (August)

Saturday, August 19 4:00pm-9:00pm
Sunday, August 20 6:00pm-9:00pm

Labor Day Weekend

Friday, September 1 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday, September 2 9:00am-1:00pm
Sunday, September 3 2:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, September 4 9:00am-9:00pm
Rock Wall CLOSED

Fall Break

Friday, October 27 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday, October 28 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, October 29 12:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, October 30 6:30am-9:00pm
Tuesday, October 31 6:30am-9:00pm
Rock Wall CLOSED

Thanksgiving Break

Tuesday, November 21 6:30am-9:00pm
Wednesday, November 22 6:30am-5:00pm
Thursday, November 23 CLOSED
Friday, November 24 CLOSED
Saturday, November 25 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, November 26 12:00pm-9:00pm
Rock Wall CLOSED

Winter Break

Friday, December 15 6:30am-7:00pm
December 16-22
Monday - Thursday 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday 8:00am-7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-6:00pm
December 23-January 1 CLOSED
January 2-11
Monday - Thursday 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday 8:00am-7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm-6:00pm
MLK Holiday Weekend (Jan. 12-15) SEE BELOW
Beginning January 16 NORMAL HOURS
Winter Break Group Exercise and
Rock Wall hours posted in facility

MLK Day

Friday, January 13 11:00am-1:00pm
 5:00pm-7:00pm
Saturday, January 14 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday, January 15 12:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, January 16 (MLK Day) 5:00pm-11:00pm
Rock Wall CLOSED

Spring Break

Friday, March 16 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday, March 17 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, March 18 12:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, March 19 - Thursday, March 22 8:00am-8:00pm
Friday, March 23 8:00am-7:00pm
Saturday, March 24 9:00am-3:00pm
Sunday, March 25 12:00pm-9:00pm
Rock Wall CLOSED

Easter

Friday, March 30 6:30am-7:00pm
Saturday, March 31 9:00am-6:00pm
Sunday, April 1 CLOSED
Rock Wall CLOSED

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28 CLOSED
Rock Wall CLOSED

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4 CLOSED
Rock Wall CLOSED