Chemistry

Chemistry Club Faculty Advisor

Dr. Shaun Schmidt

shaun.schmidt@washburn.edu

Chemistry Club


Bylaws                   Calendar of Events

2017-18 Officers

President

Paul Heffren
(paul.heffren1@washburn.edu)

Vice President

Maluki Radford
(gwyndolyn.radford@washburn.edu)

Secretary

Katie Hays
(katlyn.hays@washburn.edu)

Treasurer

Ryan Haller
(ryan.haller@washburn.edu)

Education Outreach Director

Steven Dennis
(steven.dennis1@washburn.edu)

Communications Director

Jessica Tharp
(jessica.tharp@washburn.edu)

Noah Riley
(noah.riley@washburn.edu)

Social Director

Lindsey Moore
(lindsey.moore2@washburn.edu)

Fundraising Director

Hannah Harman
(hannah.harman@washburn.edu)

Grace Colaw
(grace.colaw@washburn.edu)