Chemistry

Chemistry Club Faculty Advisor

Dr. Shaun Schmidt

Chemistry Club


Bylaws                   Calendar of Events

 

2014-15 Officers

President

Rachel Bieker
(rachel.bieker@washburn.edu)

Vice President

Jalen Dickson
(jalen.dickson@washburn.edu)

Secretary

Jason Lutz
(jason.lutz@washburn.edu)

Treasurer

Kent Van de Mark
(kent.vandemark@washburn.edu)

Education Outreach Director

Mollyanne Gibson
(mollyanne.gibson@washburn.edu)

Communications Director

Stephen Toth
(stephen.toth@washburn.edu)

Social Director

Sarah Walker
(sarah.walker1@washburn.edu)

Fundraising Director

Gentry Cork
(gentry.cork@washburn.edu)