Chemistry

Chemistry Club Faculty Advisor

Dr. Shaun Schmidt

shaun.schmidt@washburn.edu

Chemistry Club


Bylaws                   Calendar of Events

 

2016-17 Officers

President

Chris Denton
(christopher.denton@washburn.edu)

Vice President

Dekeysha Cooper
(dekeysha.cooper@washburn.edu)

Secretary

Hannah Fairchild
(hannah.fairchild@washburn.edu)

Treasurer

Maluki Radford
(gwyndolyn.radford@washburn.edu)

Education Outreach Director

Kyle Tangari
(kyle.tangari@washburn.edu)

Communications Director

Paul Heffren
(paul.heffren1@washburn.edu)

Social Director

Heidi Stegman
(heidi.stegman@washburn.edu)

Fundraising Director

Ryan Haller
(ryan.haller@washburn.edu)