About the College

Deans & Staff

Morgan Hall 209

Laura Stephenson - Dean 

Bruce Mactavish

Laura Stephenson, Dean
laura.stephenson@washburn.edu
Phone: (785) 670-1561
Bruce Mactavish, Associate Dean
bruce.mactavish@washburn.edu

Phone: (785) 670-1636

                                 Matt Arterburn

Julie Velez

Matt Arterburn, Associate Dean
matt.arterburn@washburn.edu
Phone: (785) 670-3110
Julie Velez, Communications Coordinator/Assistant to the Dean 
julie.velez@washburn.edu
Phone: (785) 670-1561
 

 

Christine Rhoads 

                                                 Toni Lewis

 

Chris Rhoads, SR Administrative Assistant
christine.rhoads@washburn.edu 
Phone: (785) 670-1633
Toni Lewis, SR Administrative Assistant
toni.lewis@washburn.edu
Phone: (785) 670-1636