Intramural Sports Calendar

Dates and times are subject to change. See individual flyers for more information.

Event Entries Due Play Begins Event Date(s)
Archery Tag Skills Challenge Time of Event WU Fest Tues. Aug. 20
Archery Tag Skills Challenge Time of Event Aug. 21
Rock Wall Bouldering Contest Time of Event Aug. 27-29
Flag Football Wed. Aug. 28 Tue. Sept. 3
Volleyball Wed. Aug. 28 Tue. Sept. 3
Tailgate Game Contests Time of Event Thurs. Sept. 5
Archery Tag Wed. Sept. 11 Mon. Sept. 16
Volleyball Skills Challenge Time of Event Sept. 17 & 18
Mario Kart Time of Event Sept. 24-26
3 on 3 Basketball  Wed. Oct 23 Tues. Oct. 29
Indoor Soccer Wed. Oct. 23 Wed. Oct. 30
Halftime Challenge Time of Event Nov. 12 & 14
Event Entries Due Play Begins Event Date(s)
3 Point Contest Time of Event Jan. 28
Hot Shot Contest Time of Event Jan. 28
Free Throw Contest Time of Event Jan. 28
Wii Bowling Time of Event Jan. 28
5 on 5 Basketball  Tues. Jan 28 Mon. Feb. 3
Kickball Tues. Jan 28 Mon. Feb. 3
Poker Tournament Time of Event Thur. March 19
March Madness Wed. March 18 Thur. March 19 Mar. 19 - Apr. 6
Switch Tournament Time of Event Tues. March 24
Battleship TBD TBD
Outdoor Soccer Tues. March 24 Mon. March 30
Dodgeball Tues. March 24 Mon. March 30
4v4 Volleyball Tues. March 24 Mon. March 30
Disc Golf Tournament Time of Event Sun. April 26

back to top button