Committee Charge

The Senate Executive Committee will be charged with arranging meeting times and establishing agendas for each meeting. The Executive Committee shall also serve as a Committee on Committees for the Faculty Senate.

Committee Members 

  • Rick Barker (President) – CAS (NS/M)
  • Paul Byrne - Business
  • Matthew Cook (Parliamentarian) - CAS (NS/M)
  • Erin Grant (Secretary) - SAS
  • Thomas Romig – SOL
  • Mary Menninger-Corder - SON
  • Izzy Wasserstein (Vice President) - CAS (Humanities)

back to top button