Areas of Study Schedule A Visit Virtual Tour Request Info Apply Now

Faculty Senate Members and Terms

NOTE: To email a senator, simply click on their link below.

Term Expires at the end of academic year 2019-2020 (16):

Jennifer Ball – At Large (Business) – jennifer.ball@washburn.edu

Rick Barker (President)– CAS (NS/M) – rick.barker@washburn.edu

Angela Beatie- Mabee – angela.beatie@washburn.edu

Paul Byrne – Business – paul.byrne@washburn.edu

Matthew Cook – CAS (NS/M) – matthew.cook@washburn.edu

Kelly Erby – At Large (CAS) – kelly.erby@washburn.edu

Chris Jones – CAS (Humanities) – chris.jones1@washburn.edu

Christina Menager – CAS (SS) – christina.menager@washburn.edu

Mary Menninger-Corder – At Large (SON) – mary.menninger-corder@washburn.edu

Kim Morse - CAS (SS) – kim.morse@washburn.edu

David Pierce - (SOL) - david.pierce@washburn.edu

Tom Prasch – CAS (SS) – tom.prasch@washburn.edu

Tonya Ricklefs – At Large (SAS) – tonya.ricklefs@washburn.edu

Israel Wasserstein (Vice President)– At Large (CAS) – israel.wasserstein@washburn.edu

Michelle Watson – SAS – michelle.watson@washburn.edu

Gwen Wilson– Mabee – gwen.wilson@washburn.edu

 

Term Expires at the end of academic year 2018-2019 (19):

Sarah Cook – CAS (NS/M) – sarah.cook@washburn.edu

Anne Fredrickson – SON – anne.fredrickson@washburn.edu

Andrea Garritano - CAS (C&P) – andrea.garritano@washburn.edu

Emily Grant – SOL – emily.grant@washburn.edu

Erin Grant (Secretary)– SAS – erin.grant@washburn.edu

Tom Hickman – SOBU – tom.hickman@washburn.edu

Jeffrey Jackson – SOL – jeffrey.jackson@washburn.edu

Jason Jolicoeur – SAS – jason.jolicoeur@washburn.edu

Louise Krug - CAS (Humanities) – louise.krug@washburn.edu

Bobbe Mansfield – SON – bobbe.mansfield@washburn.edu

Amy Memmer – SAS – amy.memmer@washburn.edu

David Pownell - CAS (Ed/KN) – david.pownell@washburn.edu 

Mary Sheldon - CAS (Humanities) – mary.sheldon@washburn.edu

Mark Smith – CAS (NS/M) – mark.smith2@washburn.edu

Kelly Thor - CAS (C&P) – kelly.watt@washburn.edu

Janet Todwong - Law Library – janet.todwong@washburn.edu

Bobby Tso - CAS (C&P) - kwokpong.tso@washburn.edu 

Roy Wohl - CAS (Ed/KN) – roy.wohl@washburn.edu

Melanie Worsley – SAS – melanie.worsley@washburn.edu

Washburn University Tech Logo
Washburn University School Of Law

Washburn University prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, religion, age, national origin, ancestry, disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, genetic information, veteran status, or marital or parental status. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Dr. Pamela Foster, Equal Opportunity Director/Title IX Coordinator, Washburn University, 1700 SW College Ave, Topeka, Kansas 66621, 785.670.1509, eodirector@washburn.edu.

Kansas Degree Stats
back to top button