Faculty Senate Members 2019-2020

Rick Barker (**President**), Natural Sciences & Mathematics (20) Lara Brooks, Creative & Performing Arts (21) Angela Beatie, Mabee (20) Paul Byrne, Business (20) Cheryl Childers, Social Sciences (20) Matthew Cook, Natural Sciences and Mathematics (20) Sarah Cook, Natural Sciences and Mathematics (21) Becky Dodge, School of Applied **Studies** Lisa Douglass, Education & Kinesiology (21) Ross Friesen, Education & Kinesiology (21)Miguel González-Abellás, CAS at Large (20)Erin Grant (Secretary), School of Applied Studies (21) Kelly Huff, Creative & Performing Arts (21)Chris Jones, Humanities (20) Norma Juma, SOBU at Large (20) Louise Krug, Humanities (21) Mary Menninger-Corder, Nursing at Large (20) Creighton Miller, Law Library (21) Kim Morse, Social Sciences (20) David Pierce, Law (20) Tom Prasch, Social Sciences (20)

Tonya Ricklefs, Applied Studies at Large (20) Thomas Romig, School of Law (21) Scott Sainato, School of Applied Studies (21) Shaun Schmidt, Natural Sciences & Mathematics (21) Delaine Smith, School of Nursing (21) Crystal Stevens, School of Nursing (21) Shane Vandelsem, School of Business (21)Izzy Wasserstein, (Vice President) CAS at Large (20) Michelle Watson, Applied Studies (21) Geoff Way, Humanities (21) Steven Woody, Mabee Library (20)