Please click on a photo below to open a photo album for the event.  We hope you enjoy the photos.

2011 - 2012 Photos

 Washburn University Debate Team NPTE & NPDA National Champions!
NPTE & NPDA 2011-2012 National Champions!

The 2011-2012 National Parliamentary Tournament of Excellence (NPTE) Champions and the 2011-2012 National Parliamentary Debate Association (NPDA) Champions
Back Row L-R: Ivan Moya, Zoe Brown, Tim Lake, Josh Campfield, Stephanie Sorensen, Shelbie Konkel, and Dr. Kevin O’Leary (Director of Forensics)
Front Row L-R: Mr. Steve Doubledee (Assistant Director of Forensics), Ian Mikkelsen, Dan Lyon, Olivia Butler, Joe Allen, Lauren Knoth, Joshua Ramsey, and President Farley

Number 1 National Debate Team 2012
2011-2012 Number 1 National Debate Team

back to top button