Chemistry Club

Bylaws

2020-21 Officers

President

Tess Coffindaffer

(tess.coffindaffer@washburn.edu)

Vice President

John Haug

(john.haug@washburn.edu)

Secretary

Trevor McDaniel

(trevor.mcdaniel1@washburn.edu)

Treasurer

Viktoria Donetz

(viktoria.donetz@washburn.edu)

Education Outreach Director 

Alyssa Hatch

(alyssa.hatch@washburn.edu)

Communications Director

Logan Stock

(logan.stock@washburn.edu)

Social Director

Simran Shrestha

(simran.shrestha@washburn.edu)

Fundraising Director

Vacant

 

Chemistry Club Faculty Advisors

Dr. Seid Adem and Dr. Allan Ayella

Like Us on Facebook

GET IN TOUCH WITH Department of Chemistry

Department of Chemistry
Stoffer Science Hall, Room 312
1700 SW College Ave
Topeka, KS 66621

Phone & Email
Phone: 785-670-2270
shaun.schmidt@washburn.edu

back to top button