Areas of Study Schedule A Visit Virtual Tour Request Info Apply Now
students working in a lab

Chemistry Club

Chemistry Club

Bylaws

2018-19 Officers

President

Lindsey Moore

(lindsey.moore2@washburn.edu)

Vice President

Ryan Haller

(ryan.haller@washburn.edu)

Secretary

Abigail Hosek

(abigail.hosek@washburn.edu)

Treasurer

Katie Hays

(katlyn.hays@washburn.edu)

Education Outreach Director 

Melissa Allen

(melissa.allen2@washburn.edu)

Communications Director

Steven Dennis

(steven.dennis1@washburn.edu)

Social Director

Sarah Shapiro

(sarah.shapiro@washburn.edu)

Fundraising Director

Lauren Clark

(lauren.clark@washburn.edu)

Chemistry Club Faculty Advisor

Dr. Shaun Schmidt

Like Us on Facebook

GET IN TOUCH WITH Department of Chemistry

Department of Chemistry
Stoffer Science Hall, Room 312
1700 SW College Ave
Topeka, KS 66621

Phone & Email
Phone: 785-670-2270
shaun.schmidt@washburn.edu

Washburn University Tech Logo
Washburn University School Of Law

Washburn University prohibits discrimination on the basis of race, color, religion, age, national origin, ancestry, disability, sex, sexual orientation, gender identity, genetic information, veteran status, or marital or parental status. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non-discrimination policies: Dr. Pamela Foster, Equal Opportunity Director/Title IX Coordinator, Washburn University, 1700 SW College Ave, Topeka, Kansas 66621, 785.670.1509, eodirector@washburn.edu.

Kansas Degree Stats
back to top button