Chemistry Club

Bylaws

2019-20 Officers

President

Abigail Hosek

(abigail.hosek@washburn.edu)

Vice President

Molly Mangelsdorf

(molly.mangelsdorf@washburn.edu)

Secretary

Paul Griffin

(paul.griffin@washburn.edu)

Treasurer

John Haug

(john.haug@washburn.edu)

Education Outreach Director 

Sara Schlange

(sara.schlange@washburn.edu)

Communications Director

Tess Coffindaffer

(tess.coffindaffer@washburn.edu)

Social Director

Lindsey Moore

(lindsey.moore2@washburn.edu)

Fundraising Director

Devin Lampen

(devin.lampen@washburn.edu)

Chemistry Club Faculty Advisor

Dr. Shaun Schmidt

Like Us on Facebook

GET IN TOUCH WITH Department of Chemistry

Department of Chemistry
Stoffer Science Hall, Room 312
1700 SW College Ave
Topeka, KS 66621

Phone & Email
Phone: 785-670-2270
shaun.schmidt@washburn.edu

back to top button