Morgan Hall 209

Laura Stephenson - DeanLaura Stephenson, Dean
laura.stephenson@washburn.edu
Phone: (785) 670-1561

Matt ArterburnMatt Arterburn, Associate Dean
matt.arterburn@washburn.edu
Phone: (785) 670-3110

 

Kelly Erby, Assistant Dean
kelly.erby@washburn.edu
Phone: (785) 670-1940

 

Tracy Routsong, Assistant Dean
tracy.routsong@washburn.edu
Phone: (785) 670-1298

 

Michaela SaundersMichaela Saunders, Communications Coordinator/Assistant to the Dean 
michaela.saunders@washburn.edu
Phone: (785) 670-1561

 

Monique Robins, Outreach Coordinator
monique.robins@washburn.edu 
Phone: (785) 670-1297

 

Christine Rhoads Chris Rhoads, SR Administrative Assistant
christine.rhoads@washburn.edu 
Phone: (785) 670-1633

 

Toni LewisToni Lewis, SR Administrative Assistant
toni.lewis@washburn.edu
Phone: (785) 670-1636

back to top button