Mabee Library Hours

Visit the Mabee Library Mobile Site!

Follow us on Twitter Be a fan on Facebook Pinterest Watch us on YouTube Google Plus
Connect with us!



Liaisons by Academic Department Served

Main telephone number: (785) 670-2485
All extensions can be dialed directly as (785) 670-xxxx
Electronic mail domain name: @washburn.edu


Academic Department Department Faculty Representative Library Liaison Email Extension
Allied Health Mr. Keith Farwell Gwen Wilson gwen.wilson x2609
Art Dr. Kelly Watt Jean Marshall jean.marshall x1276
Biology Dr. Andrew Herbig Stephen Woody stephen.woody x2507
School of Business
Dr. Rob Hull Kelley Weber kelley.weber x1503
Chemistry Dr. Seid Adem Stephen Woody stephen.woody x2507
Communication Dr. Kevin O'Leary Amanda Luke amanda.luke x1481
Computer Information Science Dr. Cecil Schmidt
Andrea Thimesch andrea.thimesch x1932
Criminal Justice Dr. Pat Dahl David Winchester david.winchester x1193
Carnegie Education Library N/A Sean Stacey sean.stacey x1484
Education/CEL Dr. Michael Rettig Sean Stacey sean.stacey x1484
English Dr. Erin D. Chamberlain Jean Marshall jean.marshall x1276
History Dr. Alan Bearman David Winchester david.winchester x1193
Human Services Dr. Iris Carver Gwen Wilson gwen.wilson x2609
Kinesiology Dr. Tiffany Dirks Gwen Wilson gwen.wilson x2609
Mass Media Dr. Kristen Grimmer Amanda Luke amanda.luke x1481
Mathematics and Statistics Dr. Gaspar Porta Andrea Thimesch andrea.thimesch x1932
Modern Languages Georgina Tenny Andrea Thimesch andrea.thimesch x1932
Music Dr. Tom Morgan Jean Marshall jean.marshall x1276
School of Nursing Dr. Mary Menninger-Corder Gwen Wilson gwen.wilson x2609
Philosophy and Religious Studies Dr. Rik Hine Amanda Luke amanda.luke x1481
Physics and Astronomy Dr. Brian Thomas Stephen Woody stephen.woody x2507
Political Science Dr. Tom Schmiedeler David Winchester david.winchester x1193
Psychology Dr. Cindy Wooldridge  David Winchester david.winchester x1193
Social Work Dr. Jim Smith Gwen Wilson gwen.wilson x2609
Sociology/Anthropology Dr. Chris Conner David Winchester david.winchester x1193
Theatre Dr. Paul Prece Jean Marshall jean.marshall x1276