Mabee Library Hours

Visit the Mabee Library Mobile Site!

Follow us on Twitter Be a fan on Facebook Pinterest Watch us on YouTube Watch us on YouTube
Connect with us!



Liaisons by Academic Department Served

Main telephone number: (785) 670-2485
All extensions can be dialed directly as (785) 670-xxxx
Electronic mail domain name: @washburn.edu


Academic Department Department Faculty Representative Library Liaison Email Extension
Allied Health Mr. Keith Farwell Gwen Wilson gwen.wilson x2609
Art Dr. Kelly Watt Jean Marshall jean.marshall x1276
Biology Dr. Andrew Herbig Brendan Fay brendan.fay x1481
School of Business
Dr. Rob Hull Kelley Weber kelley.weber x1503
Centers and Initiatives N/A Brendan Fay brendan.fay x1481
Chemistry Dr. Seid Adem Brendan Fay brendan.fay x1481
Communication Dr. Jim Schnoebelen Elise Blas elise.blas x2507
Computer Information Science Dr. David Bainum
Elise Blas elise.blas x2507
Criminal Justice Dr. Erin Grant Carrie Cornelius carrie.cornelius x1490
Carnegie Education Library N/A Sean Stacey sean.stacey x1484
Education Dr. Michael Rettig Sean Stacey sean.stacey x1484
English Dr. Erin D. Chamberlain Carrie Cornelius carrie.cornelius x1490
History Dr. Alan Bearman David Winchester david.winchester x1193
Human Services Dr. Iris Wilkinson Gwen Wilson gwen.wilson x2609
Kinesiology Dr. Margie Miller Gwen Wilson gwen.wilson x2609
Mass Media Dr. Frank Chorba Elise Blas elise.blas x2507
Mathematics and Statistics Dr. Gaspar Porta Elise Blas elise.blas x2507
Modern Languages Dr. Marda Messay Brendan Fay brendan.fay x1481
Music Dr. Diana Seitz Jean Marshall jean.marshall x1276
School of Nursing Dr. Jane Brown Gwen Wilson gwen.wilson x2609
Philosophy and Religious Studies Dr. Klaus Ladstaetter Elise Blas elise.blas x2507
Physics and Astronomy Dr. Brian Thomas Brendan Fay brendan.fay x1481
Political Science Dr. Tom Schmiedeler David Winchester david.winchester x1193
Psychology Dr. Michael McGuire David Winchester david.winchester x1193
Social Work Dr. Bassima Schbley Gwen Wilson gwen.wilson x2609
Sociology/Anthropology Dr. Margaret Wood David Winchester david.winchester x1193
Theatre Ms. Penny Weiner Jean Marshall jean.marshall x1276