Mabee Library Hours

Visit the Mabee Library Mobile Site!

Follow us on Twitter Be a fan on Facebook Pinterest Watch us on YouTube Google Plus
Connect with us!



Mabee Library Hours

Main telephone number: (785) 670-2485
Toll free number: 1-800-736-9060
1700 SW College Ave., Topeka, Kansas 66621

MABEE LIBRARY WINTER INTERSESSION HOURS:  
Saturday, December 17, 2016 - Monday, January 16, 2017  
Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday CLOSED
EXCEPTIONS:  
Winter Holiday Break:  Saturday, December 24, 2016 - Sunday, January 1, 2017 CLOSED
Martin Luther King Holiday:  Monday Jan 16, 2017 CLOSED
MABEE LIBRARY SPRING SEMESTER HOURS:  
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - Saturday, May 5, 2017  
Monday - Wednesday 7:00 AM - 2:00 AM
Thursday 7:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Friday 7:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday 1:00 PM - 2:00 AM
MABEE LIBRARY SPRING BREAK HOURS:  
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - Sunday, March 26, 2017  
Saturday, March 18 – Sunday, March 19 CLOSED
Monday, March 20 – Friday, March 24 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, March 25 CLOSED
Sunday, March 26 1:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  
Students will need their Washburn ID to enter the library after 11:00 p.m.  


Study Grounds hours