Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate Members and Terms

NOTE: To email a faculty member, simply click on their link below.

 

 

 Term Expires at the end of academic  year 2014-1015

  1. Crystal Acker - crystal.stevens@washburn.edu: Nursing
  2. Jennifer Ball (Vice-President) -jennifer.ball@washburn.edu: Business
  3. Phyllis Berry -- phyllis.berry@washburn.edu: SAS -Criminal Justice
  4. Erin Chamberlin - erin.chamberlin@washburn.edu - Humanities
  5. Liviu Florea - liviu.florea@washburn.edu - Business
  6. John Francis - john.francis@washburn.edu Law
  7. Zach Frank - zach.frank@washburn.edu: SAS - Allied Health
  8. Ross Friesen - ross.friesen@washburn.edu: Ed/KN
  9. Gabi Lunte - gabi.lunte@washburn.edu; Humanities
  10. Bill Mach - william.mach@washburn.edu : Nursing
  11. Judy McConnell-Farmer - judy.mcconnell-farmer@washburn.edu; ED/KN
  12. Marguerite Perret -marguerite.perret@washburn.edu : CPA
  13. Leslie Reynard - leslie..reynard@washburn.edu - Communication (at-large)
  14. David Rubenstein - david.rubenstein@washburn.edu - Law
  15. Bassima Schbley - bassima.schbley@washburn.edu - Social Work
  16. Shaun Schmidt (President)  - shaun.schmidt@washburn.edu - Chemistry
  17. Mark Smith -mark.smith2@washburn.edu - Phys/Astr
  18. Sylvia Stoner-Hawkins -sylvia.stoner-hawkins@washburn.edu Music
  19. Nan Sun - nan.sum@washburn.edu - CIS
  20. Craig Treinen - craig.treinen@washburn.edu - Music
  21. Penelope Weiner -penelope.weiner@washburn.edu -CPA
  22. Martin Wisneski - martin.wisneski@washburn.edu -Law Library

Terms Expiring at the end of academic year 2015-2016:

  1.   Ryan Alexander - ryan.alexander@washburn.edu; SAS
  2. Cheryl Childers - cheryl.childers@washburn.edu; CAS - Social Science
  3. Brendan Fay - brendan.fay@washburn.edu: Library
  4. Jeffrey Jackson - jeffrey.jackson@washburn.edu; SOL
  5. Sungkyu Kwak - sungkyu.kwak@washburn.edu; SOBU
  6. Eric McHenry - eric.mchenry@washburn.edu; CAS - At-Large
  7. Tony Palbike - tony.palbike@washburn.edu; SAS
  8. Dan Petersen - dan.petersen@washburn.edu: SAS - At-Large
  9. Gaspar Porta -gaspar.porta@washburn.edu; CAS -NatSci/Math
  10.  Tracy Routsong - tracy.routson@washburn.edu; CAS -Humanities
  11. Shaun Schmidt - shaun.schmidt@washburn.edu; CAS - NatSci/Math
  12. JIm Schnoebelen - jim.schnoebelen@washburn.edu ; CAS - Humanities
  13. Barbara Scofield - barbara.scofield@washburn.edu; SOBU - At Large
  14. Freddy Sourgens  - freddy.sourgens@washburn.edu; SOL- At-Large
  15. Barbara Stevenson - barbara.stevenson@washburn.edu; SON