Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate Members and Terms

NOTE: To email a senator, simply click on their link below.

Term Expires at the end of academic year 2017-2018 (16):

  1. Rick Barker (Parliamentarian) – CAS (NS/M) – rick.barker@washburn.edu
  2. Kelly Erby – At Large (CAS) – kelly.erby@washburn.edu
  3. Jericho Hockett - CAS (SS) – jericho.hockett@washburn.edu
  4. Sungkyu Kwak – Business – sungkyu.kwak@washburn.edu
  5. Amy Memmer – SAS – amy.memmer@washburn.edu
  6. Linsey Moddelmog – CAS (SS) – linsey.moddelmog@washburn.edu
  7. Kanalis Ockree – At Large (Business) – kanalis.ockree@washburn.edu
  8. Dan Petersen – At Large (SAS) – dan.petersen@washburn.edu
  9. Tom Prasch – CAS (SS) – tom.prasch@washburn.edu
  10. Shaun Schmidt (President) – CAS (NS/M) – shaun.schmidt@washburn.edu
  11. Jim Schnoebelen (Secretary) – CAS (Humanities) – jim.schnoebelen@washburn.edu
  12. Barbara Scofield – At Large (Business) – barbara.scofield@washburn.edu
  13. Freddy Sourgens – SOL – freddy.sourgens@washburn.edu
  14. Sean Stacey – Mabee – sean.stacey@washburn.edu
  15. Israel Wasserstein – At Large (CAS) – israel.wasserstein@washburn.edu
  16. Michelle Watson – SAS – michelle.watson@washburn.edu

Term Expires at the end of academic year 2018-2019 (18):

  1. Steve Black – CAS (NS/M) – steve.black@washburn.edu
  2. Sarah Cook – CAS (NS/M) – sarah.cook@washburn.edu
  3. Anne Fredrickson – SON – anne.fredrickson@washburn.edu
  4. Andrea Garritano - CAS (C&P) – andrea.garritano@washburn.edu
  5. Emily Grant – SOL – emily.grant@washburn.edu
  6. Erin Grant – SAS – erin.grant@washburn.edu
  7. Tom Hickman – SOBU – tom.hickman@washburn.edu
  8. Jeffrey Jackson – SOL – jeffrey.jackson@washburn.edu
  9. Jason Jolicoeur – SAS – jason.jolicoeur@washburn.edu
  10. Louise Krug - CAS (Humanities) – louise.krug@washburn.edu
  11. Bobbe Mansfield – SON – bobbe.mansfield@washburn.edu
  12. Monette Mark - CAS (C&P) – monette.mark@washburn.edu
  13. Mary Sheldon - CAS (Humanities) – mary.sheldon@washburn.edu
  14. Cherry Steffen - CAS (Ed/KN) – cherry.steffen@washburn.edu
  15. Janet Todwong - Law Library – janet.todwong@washburn.edu
  16. Kelly Watt - CAS (C&P) – kelly.watt@washburn.edu
  17. Roy Wohl - CAS (Ed/KN) – roy.wohl@washburn.edu
  18. Melanie Worsley (Vice President) – SAS – melanie.worsley@washburn.edu