Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate Members and Terms

NOTE: To email a faculty member, simply click on their link below.

Term Expires at the end of academic year 2014-2015:

  1. Jennifer Ball (President) – Business – jennifer.ball@washburn.edu
  2. Phyllis Berry – SAS – phyllis.berry@washburn.edu
  3. Erin Chamberlain – CAS (Humanities) – erin.chamberlain@washburn.edu
  4. Caren Dick – Nursing – caren.dick@washburn.edu
  5. Liviu Florea – Business – liviu.florea@washburn.edu
  6. John Francis – Law – john.francis@washburn.edu
  7. Zach Frank – SAS – zach.frank@washburn.edu
  8. Ross Friesen – CAS (ED/KN) – ross.friesen@washburn.edu
  9. Gabi Lunte – CAS (Humanities) – gabi.lunte@washburn.edu
  10. Judy McConnell-Farmer – CAS (ED/KN) – judy.mcconnell-farmer@washburn.edu
  11. Marguerite Perret – CAS (C&P) – marguerite.perret@washburn.edu
  12. David Rubenstein – Law – david.rubenstein@washburn.edu
  13. Takrima Sadikot – CAS (NS/M) – takrima.sadikot@washburn.edu
  14. Bassima Schbley – SAS – bassima.schbley@washburn.edu
  15. Mark Smith – CAS (NS/M) – mark.smith2@washburn.edu
  16. Crystal Stevens – Nursing – crystal.stevens@washburn.edu
  17. Nan Sun – CAS (NS/M) – nan.sun@washburn.edu
  18. Craig Treinen – CAS (C&P) – craig.treinen@washburn.edu
  19. Penelope Weiner – CAS (C&P) – penelope.weiner@washburn.edu
  20. Martin Wisneski – Law Library – martin.wisneski@washburn.edu

Term Expires at the end of academic year 2015-2016:

  1. Ryan Alexander – SAS – ryan.alexander@washburn.edu
  2. Cheryl Childers – CAS (SS) – cheryl.childers@washburn.edu
  3. Jeffrey Jackson – Law – jeffrey.jackson@washburn.edu
  4. Sungkyu Kwak – Business – sungkyu.kwak@washburn.edu
  5. Michael Mapp – CAS (C&P) – michael.mapp@washburn.edu
  6. Eric McHenry – At Large (CAS) – eric.mchenry@washburn.edu
  7. Linsey Moddelmog – CAS (SS) – linsey.moddelmog@washburn.edu
  8. Tony Palbicke – SAS – tony.palbicke@washburn.edu
  9. Dan Petersen – At Large (SAS) – dan.petersen@washburn.edu
  10. Gaspar Porta – CAS (NS/M) – gaspar.porta@washburn.edu
  11. Tracy Routsong – CAS (Humanities) – tracy.routsong@washburn.edu
  12. Mike Russell – SAS – mike.russell@washburn.edu
  13. Jean Sanchez – At Large (SAS) – jean.sanchez@washburn.edu
  14. Shaun Schmidt – CAS (NS/M) – shaun.schmidt@washburn.edu
  15. Jim Schnoebelen – CAS (Humanities) – jim.schnoebelen@washburn.edu
  16. Barbara Scofield – At Large (Business) – barbara.scofield@washburn.edu
  17. Freddy Sourgens – At Large (Law) – freddy.sourgens@washburn.edu
  18. Sean Stacey – Mabee – sean.stacey@washburn.edu
  19. Barb Stevenson – Nursing – barb.stevenson@washburn.edu