Faculty Senate

Faculty Senate Members and Terms

NOTE: To email a senator, simply click on their link below.

Term Expires at the end of academic year 2016-2017:

  1. Rebecca Alexander – Law Library - rebecca.alexander@washburn.edu
  2. Jennifer Ball – Business – jennifer.ball@washburn.edu
  3. Keith Farwell – SAS - keith.farwell@washburn.edu
  4. John Francis – Law – john.francis@washburn.edu
  5. Andrea Garritano – CAS (C&P) - andrea.garritano@washburn.edu
  6. Bobbe Mansfield – Nursing – bobbe.mansfield@washburn.edu
  7. Joe Mastrosimone – Law - joseph.mastrosimone@washburn.edu
  8. Amy Memmer – SAS - amy.memmer@washburn.edu
  9. Takrima Sadikot – CAS (NS/M) – takrima.sadikot@washburn.edu
  10. Mark Smith – CAS (NS/M) – mark.smith2@washburn.edu
  11. Vanessa Steinroetter – CAS (Humanities) - vanessa.steinroetter@washburn.edu
  12. Crystal Stevens – Nursing – crystal.stevens@washburn.edu
  13. Craig Treinen – CAS (C&P) – craig.treinen@washburn.edu
  14. Sandy Tutwiler – CAS (Ed/K) - sandy.tutwiler@washburn.edu
  15. Penelope Weiner – CAS (C&P) – penelope.weiner@washburn.edu
  16. Roy Wohl – CAS (Ed/K) - roy.wohl@washburn.edu
  17. Melanie Worsley – SAS – melanie.worsley@washburn.edu
  18. Corey Zwikstra – CAS (Humanities) - corey.zwikstra@washburn.edu

Term Expires at the end of academic year 2017-2018:

  1. Rick Barker (Parliamentarian) – CAS (NS/M) – rick.barker@washburn.edu
  2. Kelly Erby – At Large (CAS) – kelly.erby@washburn.edu
  3. Karen Kapusta-Pofahl – CAS (SS) – karen.kapusta-pofahl@washburn.edu
  4. Sungkyu Kwak – Business – sungkyu.kwak@washburn.edu
  5. Eric Matthews – SAS – eric.matthews@washburn.edu
  6. Linsey Moddelmog (Vice President) – CAS (SS) – linsey.moddelmog@washburn.edu
  7. Kanalis Ockree – At Large (Business) – kanalis.ockree@washburn.edu
  8. Dan Petersen – At Large (SAS) – dan.petersen@washburn.edu
  9. Tom Prasch – CAS (SS) – tom.prasch@washburn.edu
  10. Shaun Schmidt (President) – CAS (NS/M) – shaun.schmidt@washburn.edu
  11. Jim Schnoebelen (Secretary) – CAS (Humanities) – jim.schnoebelen@washburn.edu
  12. Barbara Scofield – At Large (Business) – barbara.scofield@washburn.edu
  13. Roseanne Siemens – SAS – roseanne.siemens@washburn.edu
  14. Freddy Sourgens – SOL – freddy.sourgens@washburn.edu
  15. Sean Stacey – Mabee – sean.stacey@washburn.edu
  16. Israel Wasserstein – At Large (CAS) – israel.wasserstein@washburn.edu