WSGA

Senators

Micah Offermann
Micah Offermann 

Speaker of the Senate

Astronomy Club Representative 

Senior

micah.offermann@washburn.edu 

Blake Porter

Allocations Committee Chair

Junior

blaker.porter@washburn.edu

Jordan McDowell 

Campus Affairs Committee Chair

Senior

jordan.mcdowell@washburn.edu

Adam Fritz

Communications Committee Chair

Senior

adam.fritz@washburn.edu 

Brendan Funk

Student Engagement Committee Chair

Sophomore 

brendan.funk@washburn.edu

Brooke Peele

Sophomore

katelynn.peele@washburn.edu 

Camille Cortez

Sophomore 

camille.cortez@washburn.edu 

Connor Smith

Junior

connor.smith@washburn.edu 

Garrett Fenley 

Senior

garrett.fenley@washburn.edu 

Jaime Dickerson

Sophomore 

jaime.dickerson@washburn.edu 

Jared Dechant 

Senior

jared.dechant@washburn.edu 

Nick Morse

Senior

nick.morse@washburn.edu 

Thomas Hall

Junior

thomas.hall@washburn.edu