WSGA

Executive Staff

Cassandra White Randi McAffe
President White
(785)-670-2322
president@mywsga.com
Major: History
Year in School: Senior
Years in WSGA: 4
Vice President McAffee
(785)-670-2349
  vp@mywsga.com
Major: Criminal Justice
Year in School: Senior
Years in WSGA: 4
Chris Bird Not Photographed
Chief of Staff Bird
(785)-670-2318
chief@mywsga.com
Major: History
Year in School: Senior
Years in WSGA: 4
Budget Director Weaver
(785)-670-2317
budget@mywsga.com
Major: Accounting
Year in School: Junior
Years in WSGA: 1
Anthony Ho Damian Barron
Public Relations Director Ho
(785)-670-2320
publicrelations@mywsga.com
Major: English
Year in School: Senior
Years in WSGA: 4
Marketing Director Barron
(785)-670-2323
marketing@mywsga.com 
Major: Anthropology
Year in School: Junior
Years in WSGA: 3
Alex Crume Not Photographed
Special Events Director Crume
(785) 670-2321
events@mywsga.com
Major: N/A
Year in School: Senior
Years in WSGA: 2
Service Director Hane
(785) 670-1169
service@mywsga.com
Major: N/A
Year in School: Sophomore
Years in WSGA: 1

Not Photographed

Administrative Assistant Dortch
(785) 670-1169
office@mywsga.com
Major: N/A
Year in School: Senior
Years in WSGA: 1