WSGA

Contact Us

Address:

WSGA
Lower Level, Memorial Union
1700 SW College Ave
Topeka, KS 66621

Phone: 785-670-1169


Fax: 785-670-1069


E-Mail: office@mywsga.com

Executive Staff Contact Information

President White
(785)-670-2322
president@mywsga.com

Vice President McAffee
(785)-670-2349
vp@mywsga.com

Chief of Staff Bird
(785)-670-2318
chief@mywsga.com

Budget Director Weaver
(785)-670-2317
budget@mywsga.com

Public Relations Director Ho
(785)-670-2320
publicrelations@mywsga.com

Marketing Director Barron
(785)-670-2323
marketing@mywsga.com

Special Events Director Crume
(785) 670-2321
events@mywsga.com

Service Director Hane
(785) 670-1169
service@mywsga.com

Administrative Assistant Dortch
(785) 670-1169
office@mywsga.com