International Programs

Meet Our Team

baili zhang

Baili Zhang, Director
International Programs
785-670-1051
international@washburn.edu 

Heidi Staerkel

Heidi Staerkel, Coordinator
International Student Services
785-670-2087
heidi.staerkel@washburn.edu

Tina Williams
Tina Williams, Coordinator
Study Abroad
785-670-2095
studyabroad@washburn.edu

Sharon McCourt-Ostrowski
Administrative Specialist 
785-670-1051
sharon.mccourt-ostrowski@washburn.edu

 

 Kelly McClendon
Kelly McClendon, Coordinator/Lecturer 
Intensive English
785-670-2688
kelly.mcclendon@washburn.edu

 

Andy Vogel
Andy Vogel, Coordinator
International Student Recruitment/Retention
785-670-2344
andy.vogel@washburn.edu

Mary Ann Wittman
Mary Ann Wittman, Lecturer 
Intensive English
785-670-2097
maryann.wittman@washburn.edu

Sally Bender
Sally Bender
Senior Administrative Assistant
785-670-2088
sally.bender@washburn.edu

Roger Laubengayer
Roger Laubengayer
Adjunct Instructor, Intensive English
roger.laubengayer@washburn.edu

Travis Lamb
Travis Lamb
Adjunct Instructor, Intensive English
travis.lamb@washburn.edu

Sarah Springsteen
Sarah Springsteen
Lecturer, Intensive English Program
785-670-2093
sally.springsteen@washburn.edu

Larry McFall
Adjunct Instructor, Intensive English
larry.mcfall@washburn.edu

Meg Atwood
Adjunct Instructor, Intensive English
margrette.atwood@washburn.edu

Elizabeth Lenherr
Adjunct Instructor, Intensive English
elizabeth.lenherr@washburn.edu

Bobbie Anderson
Adjunct Instructor, Intensive English
bobbie.anderson@washburn.edu

Melanie Stuart-Campbell
Adjunct Instructor, Intensive English
melanie.stuart-campbell@washburn.edu

Matt Campbell
Adjunct Instructor, Intensive English
matt.campbell@washburn.edu

Melanie Stuart-Campbell
Adjunct Instructor, Intensive English
melanie.stuart-campbell@washburn.edu