Mass Media

Faculty

Kathy MenzieKathy Menzie

Department Chair

785.670.1865

kathy.menzie@washburn.edu

Henderson 317



Regina CassellRegina Cassell

Lecturer

785.670.1801

regina.cassell@washburn.edu

Henderson 313



Frank ChorbaFrank Chorba

Professor

785.670.1805

frank.chorba@washburn.edu

Henderson 318



Charles CranstonCharles Cranston

Professor

785.670.1806

charles.cranston@washburn.edu

Henderson 23B



Kristen GrimmerKristen Grimmer

Assistant Professor

785.670.1842

kristen.grimmer@washburn.edu

Henderson 315





Maria StoverMaria Stover

Professor

785.670.1802

maria.stover@washburn.edu

Henderson 312

Staff

Anna Walker- Mass Media Administrative AssistantAnna Walker

Senior Administrative Assistant

785.670.1836

anna.walker@washburn.edu

Henderson 316