Forensic Chemical Science Advisory Board

Dr. Stephen Angel, Professor, Washburn Chemistry Department

Dr. Gerald Bayens, Professor, Washburn Criminal Justice Department

Dr. Mike Finnegan, Forensic Anthropologist

Sgt. Miller, Topeka Police Crime Laboratory

Dr. Erik Mitchell, former County Coroner and founder of Frontier Forensics Midwest

Dr. Sue Salem, Lecturer Emeritus, Washburn Chemistry Department

Mike van Stratton, Director, KBI Laboratories

Return to Chemistry Home