College of Arts & Sciences

Phone: (785) 670-1636, Fax: (785) 670-1297

Contact Us

Morgan Hall 108

Laura Stephenson - Interim Dean 

Bruce Mactavish

Laura Stephenson, Interim Dean
laura.stephenson@washburn.edu
Phone:
(785) 670-1561
Bruce Mactavish, Associate Dean
bruce.mactavish@washburn.edu
Phone: (785) 670-1636

 

Shaun Schmidt

 

Sue Peek

Shaun Schmidt, Interim Assistant Dean
shaun.schmidt@washburn.edu
Phone: (785) 670-1633
Sue Peek, Administrative Secretary
sue.peek@washburn.edu
Phone: (785) 670-1561
 

Christine Rhoads 

 

 

Toni Lewis

 

Chris Rhoads, SR Administrative Assistant
christine.rhoads@washburn.edu
Phone: (785) 670-1633
Toni Lewis, SR Administrative Assistant
toni.lewis@washburn.edu
Phone: (785) 670-1636

Fax number: (785) 670-1297