College of Arts & Sciences

Phone: (785) 670-1636, Fax: (785) 670-1297

Contact Us

Morgan Hall 251

Laura Stephenson - Interim Dean 

Bruce Mactavish

Laura Stephenson, Dean
laura.stephenson@washburn.edu
Phone: (785) 670-1561
Bruce Mactavish, Associate Dean
bruce.mactavish@washburn.edu
Phone: (785) 670-1636

                                 Matt Arterburn

                                       Grace Hildenbrand Communications Coordinator Assistant to the Dean

Matt Arterburn, Assistant Dean
matt.arterburn@washburn.edu
Phone: (785) 670-3110
Grace Hildenbrand, Communications Coordinator/Assistant to the Dean 
grace.hildenbrand@washburn.edu 
Phone: (785) 670-1561
 

 

Christine Rhoads 

                                                 Toni Lewis

 

Chris Rhoads, SR Administrative Assistant
christine.rhoads@washburn.edu 
Phone: (785) 670-1633
Toni Lewis, SR Administrative Assistant
toni.lewis@washburn.edu
Phone: (785) 670-1636

Fax number: (785) 670-1297

College of Arts and Sciences Organizational Chart PDF

College of Arts and Sciences Organizational Chart PNG