Leadership Washburn

Class of 2014-2015

Shane Bartley
Webmaster, Information Technology Services

Taruja Borker
Technical Instructor, TRAC 7 Washburn Institute of Technology

Paul Byrne
Associate Professor, School of Business

Regina Cassell
Director Student Media/Lecturer, Mass Media

Rich Connell
Director, Facilities Services

Angela Duncan
Director, Student Services Center

Lauren Edelman
Associate Director, Leadership Institute

Marc Fried
University Counsel, President's Office

Connie Gibbons
Director, Mulvane Art Museum

Bob Handley
Research Analyst, Strategic Analysis & Reporting

Jo Hunt
Dean for Administration, Washburn School of Law

Debbie Isaacson
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing

Susan Maendele
Lecturer, School of Nursing

Coletta Meyer
Employee Wellness Coordinator, Employee Wellness Program

Marc Routsong
Online Education Support Coordinator, Information Technology Services

Bassima Schbley
Associate Professor, Social Work

James Schnoebelen
Assistant Professor, Communication Studies

Mary Schumacher
Bursar, Finance Office

Cindy Turk
Chair/Professor, Psychology

Angela Valdivia
Senior Administrative Assistant, Student Activities and Greek Life

Valerie M. B. VanDerSluis
Director of Programming Content and Social Media, KTWU

Kelley Weber
Business Liaison and Cataloging Librarian, Mabee Library