Leadership Washburn

Class of 2013-2014

Jennifer Armour
Associate Director, Financial Aid, 2009-2014

Jessica Neumann Barraclough
Director, Student Activities and Greek Life

Karen Camarda
Associate Professor, Physics and Astronomy

Annie Collins
Assistant Professor, School of Nursing

Tim Collins
Head Coach, Women's Soccer

Kelly Erby
Assistant Professor, Department of History

Michael Gleason
Director, Leadership Institute

Kevin Halgren
Assistant Director of Systems and Network Services, Information Technology Services

Marta Haut
Assistant Director, Human Resources

Terri Hearrell
Associate Registrar, University Registrar

Jennifer Jenkins
Academic Advisor, Center for Student Success

Mark Kaufman
Associate Professor, Department of Social Work

Karl Klein
Regional Director, Washburn University Kansas Small Business Development Center

Shawn Leisinger
Executive Director, Centers for Excellence at Washburn

John Lemon
Cabinetmaking and Millwork instructor, Washburn Tech

Tiffany McManis
Nurse Practitioner, Health Services

Mindy Rendon
Director, Residential Living

Dan Schmidt
Program Coordinator, Continuing Education

Courtney Sullivan
Associate Professor of French, Modern Foreign Languages

Sharon Sullivan
Associate Professor, Theatre

Amber Traphagan
Academic and Transfer Coordinator, School of Applied Studies

Cynthia Waskowiak
Compliance Officer, University Counsel

Brenda White
Assistant Director of Instructional Services, Information Technology Services

Gwen Wilson
Health Sciences Librarian, Mabee Library

Margaret Wood
Professor, Sociology and Anthropology
Director, C-TEL