Art Faculty New Works

Washburn University Art Department Faculty, full-time, part-time & adjuncts

Participating Artists
Full-time Faculty: Glenda Taylor, Marguerite Perret, Azyz Sharafy, Ye Wang, MaryDorsey Wanless, Michael Hager, Emmy Rice, and Catron Professor, Jennifer Marsh. 
Adjunct Instructors: David Hartley, Elizabeth Knabe Roe, Chris Arensdorf, Lynda Miller, Janet Zoble, Carla Tilghman, Monette Mark, Libby Schmanke, Carol Yoho, Clinton Ricketts, Andrew Burkitt and Susan McCarthy.   
Edward Navone, Art Department Faculty Emeritus, will also participate.

The newest works created by Washburn University Art Department faculty members.

Exhibtion dates: October 5, 2013 - January 26, 2014
Opening Reception:  Friday, November 1, 2013, 5:30 - 7:30 pm.
Panel Discussion: Inspirations, Tuesday, December 3, 2013, 6:00 pm, moderated by Connie Gibbons & Julie Myers presenting a discussion by and with members of the Art Department Faculty.

Contact Us

Ye Wang

"Return to Classicism-Portrait of a Lady," Ye Wang


Porcelain, Glenda Taylor