Archived Exhibitions

The Art Department Faculty Exhibit

Washburn University Art Department Faculty, full-time, part-time & adjuncts

Faculty members participating are: Glenda Taylor, Marguerite Perret, Azyz Sharafy, Ye Wang, MaryDorsey Wanless, Stephanie Lanter-Catron Professor, and Daniel Warner.  Adjunct Instructors participating are: David Hartley, Elizabeth Knabe Roe, Michael Hager, Chris Arensdorf, Lynda Miller, Gary Woodward, Carol Yoho, Carla Tilghman, Monette Mark, and Libby Schmanke. Edward Navone, Art Department Faculty Emeritus, will also be participating.

Works in a variety of media and styles by Washburn University Art Department faculty members.

October 16, 2010 - January 23, 2011


  • Friends of the Mulvane Art Museum
  • Washburn University
  • Kansas Arts Commission

Contact Us

art by Glenda Taylor

art by Stephanie Lanter