About

Staff

 

Exhibitions

Connie Gibbons

         

Connie Gibbons
Director
connie.gibbons@washburn.edu
785.670.1124

              

Julie Myers

 

Julie Myers
Curator of Collections & Exhibitions
julie.myers1@washburn.edu
785.670.2425

Michael Allen

 


Michael Allen
Exhibition Preparator/Photographer
michael.allen2@washburn.edu
786.670.2426

Education

Kandis Barker


Kandis Barker
Curator of Education 
kandis.barker@washburn.edu
785.670.2420

Jane Hanni


Jane Hanni
Assistant Curator of Education
jane.hanni@washburn.edu
785.670.2422

Allison Varney-Barnhart


Allison Varney-Barnhart
ArtLab Specialist
allison.varney-barnhart@washburn.edu
785.670.2429
Administrative

Jan Bychinski

 

Jan Bychinski
Museum Receptionist
jan.bychinski@washburn.edu
785.670.2427

Delene Van Sickel

 

Delene Van Sickel
Office Assistant
delene.vansickel@washburn.edu
785.670.1124

 

Washburn University Art Department

785.670.1125