Online Education Committee

Members 2014-2015:

Tim Peterson – Academic Outreach (Chair) 

Becky Dodge – School of Applied Studies

Iris Wilkinson– School of Applied Studies

David Weed – College of Arts and Sciences

Michael McGuire – College of Arts and Sciences

Donna LaLonde - College of Arts and Sciences

Jeanne Catanzaro – School of Nursing

Rob Hull – School of Business

Creighton Miller – School of Law 

Chaz Havens – Washburn Tech

Brenda White - Information Technology Services

Sue Taylor – Information Technology Services

Marc Routsong - Information Technology Services

OEC Vision and Goals - FY 2013-2015