Faculty Senate Members 2015-2016

Rebecca Alexander, Law Library (17) Ryan Alexander, SAS (16) Jennifer Ball (President), Business (17) Cheryl Childers, CAS Social Science (16) Keith Farwell, SAS (17) John Francis, Law (17) Andrea Garritano, CAS Creative and Performing Arts (17) Jeffery Jackson, Law (16) Sungkyu Kwak, Business (16) Bobbe Mansfield, Nursing (17) Michael Mapp – CAS Creative and Performing Arts (16) Joe Mastrosimone, Law (17) Eric McHenry, CAS At Large (16) Amy Memmer, SAS (17) Linsey Moddelmog (Vice President), CAS Social Sciences (16) Tony Palbicke, SAS (16) Gaspar Porta, CAS Natural Sciences and Mathematics (16) Dan Petersen (Parliamentarian), SAS At Large (16) Tracy Routsong, CAS Humanities (16) Mike Russell, CAS Social Sciences (16)

Takrima Sadikot, CAS Natural Sciences and Mathematics (17) Jean Sanchez, SAS At Large (16) Shaun Schmidt, CAS Natural Sciences and Mathematics (16) Jim Schnoebelen (Secretary), CAS Humanities (16) Barbara Scofield, Business At Large (16) Mark Smith, CAS Natural Sciences and Mathematics (17) Freddy Sourgens, Law At Large (16) Sean Stacey, Mabee (16) Vanessa Steinroetter, CAS Humanities (17) Crystal Stevens, Nursing (17) Barb Stevenson, Nursing (16) Craig Treinen, CAS Creative and Performing Arts (17) Sandy Tutwiler, CAS Education/Kinesiology (17) Penelope Weiner, CAS Creative and Performing Arts (17) Roy Wohl, CAS Education/Kinesiology (17) Melanie Worsely, SAS (17) Corey Zwikstra, CAS Humanities (17)