Request More Information
Request More Information about Student Organizations

Fraternity Life

Interfraternity Council (IFC) is the governing council for all of the fraternities on Washburn’s campus. IFC supports the community through academic standards, community development, recruitment and community service.

Interfraternity Council

The six fraternities with membership in IFC and participating in Recruitment are (in alphabetical order):

Alpha Delta                                                                                               
1919 SW MacVicar | Topeka | 66604

President: Zach Phillips - 

Recruitment Chairmen:

Alpha Sigma Phi (Interest Group)

1700 SW College Ave | Topeka | 66621

President: LA Talbert


Delta Chi                                                                                                    
1700 SW College Ave | Topeka | 66621

President: Joe Spinelli

Recruitment Chairmen:

Kappa Sigma                                                                                              
1700 SW College Ave | Topeka | 66621

President: Tyler Concannon

Recruitment Chairmen:Coming Soon


Phi Delta Theta                                                                                          
1810 SW Mulvane | Topeka | 66621                                                             

President: Derek Shreve  

Recruitment Chairmen:

Sigma Phi Epsilon                                                                                       
2001 SW MacVicar | Topeka | 66604

President: Alex Crume

Recruitment Chairmen:



Washburn Football Game




IFC Recruitment June 15, 2012